CS Čeština DE Deutsch EN English

Contact information

The municipality of Krásná Lípa, Masarykova Street 246/6, 407 46 Krásná Lípa

Name Department Door Number/Address Email Phone
Došková Vladimíra DCIE 5 doskova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 831
Drobečková Jana 1. vice-mayor 7 drobeckova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 836
Filipová Romana FD 12 filipova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 840
Fritscheová Lenka DCIE 5 Fritscheova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 833
Mgr. Hanková Lucie secretary 9 hankova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 824
Hlaváčková Klára TSD Pletařská 22 hlavackova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 848
Hlavová Martina TSD Pletařská 22 hlavova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 848,
737 662 340
Hrnečková Lada DPCA 11 hrneckova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 823
Kavová Štěpánka AS 8 kavova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 820
Kolář Jan mayor 8 kolar@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 830
Koubská Božena DPCA 15 koubska@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 829
Kovaříková Jana FD 12 kovarikova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 825
Ing. Linhart Zbyněk associate vice-mayor 2. floor linhart@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 820
Mareš Karel DCIE 5 mares@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 832
Nekolová Petra DPCA 15 nekolova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 829
Oliva Petr DPCA 11 oliva@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 847
Pešková Šárka AS Kino - Kulturhaus kino@krasnalipa.cz 412 384 096
777 184 083
The registry office AS 8 podatelna@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 820
777 938 829
Ing. Simandl Petr DCIE 3 simandl@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 834
Smita Roman AS 14 smita@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 822
Bc. Sochová Michaela FD 13 sochova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 828
Škachová Eva AS 10 skachova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 826
Voglová Lucie FD 12 voglova@krasnalipa.cz 412 354 845

Abbreviations used in the “Department” column

  • AS - Administrative Secretary
  • FD - Financial Department
  • DPCA - Department of Property and Civil Administration
  • TSD - Technical Services Department
  • DCIE - Department of Construction, Investment, and Environment

The weather in the region

Web links

Map of Krásná Lípa

Map of Krásná Lípa

Map of the area

Turistic Guide

We are on Facebook